Ressources humaines

Manyu II CPDM Section
Signed in Eyumodjock, the 30th of March, 2008
Abey Napoleon Ntui, CPDM section president
Prof Peter Agbor Tabi, Leader of the Central Committee Delegation Manyu III
Bessong née EAR, WCPDM
Moses Obenefunde, Parliamentarian Eyumodjock Council
James Agbor Mbi, Mayor Eyumodjock Council
Julus Nkom Nkpot, YCPDM